about us news regattas members apparel sponsor dc
           
 
history
facilities    

President
Stephanie Principe '12
stprincipe@davidson.edu

Director of Equipment
Mary Catherine Clark '14
maclark@davidson.edu

Director of Finance
Ramiz Hamid '14
rahamid@davidson.edu

Director of Travel
Jane McGraw '13
jamcgraw@davidson.edu

Director of Publicity
Caitlin James '14
cajames@davidson.edu

Director of Fundraising
Cate Hendren
cahendren@davidson.edu

organization    
row for davidson    
   

head Coach

Lauren Khater '12
lakhater@davidson.edu


website concerns may be directed to
Caitlin James '14
cajames@davidson.edu